Bangabasi College

Bangabasi College

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta
Reaccredited by NAAC (2nd Cycle)

Anti-ragging Cell :

The Anti-ragging cell is a forum where students can approach the college authority directly in relation to any ragging related complaints.

The cell has the following members

  1. Dr. T. K. Sharma (Dept. of Botany)
  2. Dr. Arindam Seth (Dept. of Mathematics)
  3. Dr. Oli Khan (Dept. of Botany, Secretary, Teachers' Council))
  4. Dr. Gopal Chandra Mandal (Dept. of Anthropology)
  5. Prof. Raju Ali (Dept. of Commerce)
  6. Prof. Monoranjan Joddar (Dept. of History, Convenor)
  7. Prof. Apurba Kanti Paik (Dept. of Political Science, President, Students’ Union
  8. Sri Durgapada Patra (Office Staff)